President

Kevin Ambuehl, CCP 

Senior Compensation Analyst

Mayo Clinic

ambuehl.kevin@mayo.edu

 

President Elect/Membership Director

Joe Malzacher

Managing Advisor

BKS- Partners

joe.malzacher@bks-partners.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Morgan Pattison

Benefits & Compensation Specialist

Kraton Chemical, LLC

morgan.pattison@kraton.com

 

Program Director

Erin Lewis, CEBS

Compensation and Benefits Consultant


Main Street America Group


lewise@msagroup.com

 

Social Media/Marketing Director

Calvin Whitaker

Strategic Account Executive

Florida Blue


calvin.whitaker@bcbsfl.com

 

 

 

Technology Director

Lauren Bartchlett

HR Business Analyst II

Citizens Property Insurance Corporation

lauren.bartchlett@citizensfla.com   


 

Education Director
 

Celeste Moneypenny

HR

Jacksonville University

mrsmoneypenny@att.net

 

Immediate Past President


Reese Dowell


Manager, Compensation & Benefits


Regency Centers

reesedowell@regencycenters.com

 
Directors Emeritus

Hallie Day, PHR


Chief Human Resources Officer


Jax Federal Credit Union


hday@jaxfcu.org

 

John Gray SPHR, SHRM-SCP

jmaegray@yahoo.com  

 

Chris Harper

HarperCh@msagroup.com

 

 North Florida Compensation and Benefit Association

PO Box 5802

3000 Spring Park Road

Jacksonville, FL  32207-9998


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software