President

Reese Dowell, CCP

Senior Compensation & Benefit Analyst

Regency Centers

reesedowell@regencycenters.com

 

 

President Elect/Membership Director

Kevin Ambuehl, CCP 

Senior Compensation Analyst

Mayo Clinic

ambuehl.kevin@mayo.edu

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Aimee Haga

 HR Coordinator

Jax Federal Credit Union

ahaga@jaxfcu.org

 

Program Director

Anne Borngesser

Client Executive

Hylant

anne.borngesser@hylant.com

 

 Social Media/Marketing Director

Joe Malzacher

Benefits and Retirement Plan Advisor

Montoya Benefits

 jmalzacher@montoyaassociates.com

 

Technology Director

Steven Sallas, CBC

Managing Partner

Keystone Benefit Group

ssallas@kbgllc.com

 

 

 

Education Director

Calena Gray, CCP, SPHR

Senior HR Consultant

Dynamic Corporate Solutions, Inc. (DCSI)

cgray@dynamiccorp.com

 


‚Äč

Student Membership Ambassador

Celeste Moneypenny

HR

Jacksonville University

mrsmoneypenny@att.net

 

Immediate Past President

Chris Harper

HarperCh@MSAGROUP.COM

 

Director Emeritus

Hallie Day, PHR

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jax Federal Credit Union

hday@jaxfcu.org

 

John Gray SPHR, SHRM-SCP

jmaegray@yahoo.com  

 

 

 North Florida Compensation and Benefit Association

PO Box 5802

3000 Spring Park Road

Jacksonville, FL  32207-9998


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software