President

Joe Malzacher

Managing Advisor

BKS Partners

joe.malzacher@bks-partners.com

 

President Elect

Erin Lewis, CEBS

Compensation and Benefits Consultant


Main Street America Group


lewise@msagroup.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jillian Foss


BKS Partners

jillian.foss@bks-partners.com


Membership Director

Lareese Postell

Benefit Administrator

Landstar System

lpostell@landstar.com


Program Director

Morgan Pattison

Manager, Benefits & Compensation

Kraton Chemical, LLC

morgan.pattison@kraton.com


Social Media/Marketing Director

Jackie McNeil

VP, U.S. Benefits

DB USA Core Corporation


Jackie.mcneil@db.com

 

 

 

Technology Director

Stephanie Raskin

Consultant

Mercer

Stephanie.Raskin@mercer.com


 

Education Director
 

Celeste Moneypenny

HR

Jacksonville University

mrsmoneypenny@att.net

 

Immediate Past President

Kevin Ambuehl



Senior Compensation Analyst

Mayo Clinic

Ambuehl.Kevin@mayo.edu

 
Directors Emeritus

Hallie Day, PHR


Chief Human Resources Officer


Jax Federal Credit Union


hday@jaxfcu.org

 

Reese Dowell

Senior Manager, Compensation & Benefits

Regency Centers

ReeseDowell@regencycenters.com


 

 North Florida Compensation and Benefit Association

PO Box 5802

3000 Spring Park Road

Jacksonville, FL  32207-9998


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software